Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Finland

16 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Nina K. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Helsinki
Finland

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm a 22 year old who lives in Finland. I'm not originally from Finland though and I don't speak very good Finnish so I would prefer we stick to English :)



I'm here to make some long term friends. I love plants, art, and history. I love going for walks and spending time outside in nature. I'm open to talk about anything really but I hope to find someone to share the little details of our lives together. I'm only looking for platonic friends!! Preferably someone mindful, kind, open minded with a sense of humor :)

Last modified: 20190627


 

Name: Jenna P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Tampere
Finland

Hobbies: reading books, gym, art, fashion, interior design, traveling, military, army
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there!

I'm Jenna, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Finland. I'm an ENFP-T. I'm looking for a long-term pen pal or at least some awesome pal to write to (boy or girl or something in between, doesn't matter), just someone who doesn't fade away after couple of emails/texts.

I'd love to find a new friend, preferably from the US because I'd really like to hear what is it like to live there and I'm dreaming of moving there some day.
I don't want to force the friendship, we can just see if we get along and if yes, awesome! I speak fluent English but I've studied little German, Spanish, Russian and Swedish as well.

I've graduated as an artisan for interior design, so design in general is something that I'm very passionate about. I also love fashion and pretty much every kind of art (as long as it doesn't include corpses or something super creepy).

I'm very interested in military history (WW2 in particular), and I'm going to fulfill voluntary military service in the Finnish army in 2019. I'm also a taekwondoin (ITF, 8 kup). I also go to the gym.

YOU'RE PROBABLY THE PERFECT PENPAL FOR ME IF YOU LIKE...

- healthy lifestyle
- sports
- books
- history
- traveling and/or languages
- high end fashion
- drawing and art
- [interior] design

and/or
- you are human

Feel free to send me an email. I'm looking forward to hear from you!

Love,
Jenna

Last modified: 20190410




Name: Pinja H. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Hobbies: music, watching movies, jogging
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello! I'm Pinja from Finland. I'm 20 years old and studying in university in city called Jyväskylä.

Things I really like are music (I can play guitar and ukulele myself), watching movies and anime, reading, jogging in nature, photographing, dogs, chocolate and everything cute :3

I like learning new languages. Languages I speak are Finnish, English and a little bit Swedish. At the moment I'm learning Japanese so pen pal from Japan would be awesome! I hope we can teach our cultures to each other.

I would really like to try snail mail. I have no pen pals yet so hopefully you can be my very first pen pal! :)

Last modified: 20190102


Name: Jasmin . Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Hobbies: Music, drawing, internet, being lazy
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey!

My name is Jasmin, 19 years old girl from Finland. I have always wanted to have friends from all around the world and I’m looking for long term friendships from here. I’m very open and chatty person, but usually at first I might be little bit shyish because I don’t know you yet..lol
I don’t really have any hobbies at the moment but I would like to have one...sometimes I draw but I’m not very good at it tho :D Btw, I graduated in june so I’m a hairdresser/hairstylist now, yay!
Here is few extra thing about me
-I love rap, pop, rock music...and heavy metal (just because Im finnish lol)

-I have two cats

-I speak finnish, swedish and english

-My favorite food is swedish meatballs and favorite drink is pepsi max

-my zodiac sign is cancer
I’ll obviously tell you more about me when we start talking lol

So yeah...I’m looking for 16-22 years old internet and why not irl friends. I don’t mind where you are from, or your sexuality, your sex etc. I just want a long lasting friendships.


If you are 16-22 years old and interested to have a finnish friend send email and tell me about yourself in that email. I can’t wait to here from you!

Of course, feel free to ask anything.. and if you want I can tell you my snapchat acc so you can add me there (just ask)

Ps. I know my english isn’t so good so please don’t judge me because of that lol...also, i’m not into snailmailing yet so just emails!

Love,
Jassu

Last modified: 20181008


Name: Heta K. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Finland

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi!

My name is Heta, i'm 19 years old and I'm from Finland. I don't really have any hobbies, I just like to draw a lot, I wanna be a tattoo artist someday. I live in middle of nowhere and there's nothing to do here so I just watch Netflix and play video games (I think that I'm a good gamer but I really suck).

I'm not looking for any specific kind of people so just email me if you're interested! I'd also like to send snail mail so maybe we can do that too?

So yeah, hit me up!

Last modified: 20180808




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.