Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Spain

30 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Judit G. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Girona
Spain

Hobbies: dance, music, movies, books, photography, snail mailing...
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi my name's Judit

I'm interested in meeting new people and find new friends from other countries.

I am a 22 years old girl, I have a degree in social education and now I'm studying childhood education, so I'm very interested in different cultures and traditions of all countries.
I'd like to improve my English too.

Snail mail would be my preference as I'm old fashioned and I think there's something special about receiving a letter!

I wanna make friends all over the world, so no matter where are you from, just text me and I'll answer as soon as I can!;)

Thanks :)

Last modified: 20191022


 

Name: Anj Q. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: Music, Cinema, Drawing, Cute things
Penpal message / wishes:
Greetings earthlings!



Call me Anj. I'm going to start this new adventure in my life because I'm usually surrounded by negative thoughts, which I would like to avoid in the future. Would you like to exchange some words? (e-mail below)



I'm not seeking for romantic relationships, just new friends or spiritual partners. I have a wide mix of beliefs inside that don't sick to any religion itself, I want to listen to others and grow spiritually. Everyone is welcome, no matter: gender, age, nationality…



Here's my e-mail: anjpenpals@gmail.com

Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan and some Japanese.



Do not hesitate in writing me, I'm very friendly and open. I made the e-mail specially for this purpose.

If we become closer, I would also like to exchange snail mail!



We can discuss all kind of things, I also love music and I'm currently a student. I also like drawing, and painting with watercolours.

Have a great day! Lots of love.



Anj

Last modified: 20190904




Name: Guillermo N. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: Travelling, photography, quadbiking, biking and many more.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello everyone!

My name is Guillermo, I am from Spain and I am 23 years old. I am here to meet new people, girls and guys, I don't mind, and share with all of you a bit about my culture and improve my language skills. I am right now learning French by myself which is one of my favorite languages and would love to meet people who could give me a hand and help me out.

If you are from Asia, from countries like Thailand, Korea or Malaysia, I would love to meet you guys. I am planning to visit these countries next month.

I am a passionate lover by birth. I love discovering different things and exploring just about anything that catches my attention. I have already been throughout Europe and now I would like to visit Asia, Africa and some day South America.

I speak Spanish and English and if you guys need help with Spanish, just email me. I would be more than happy to teach you.



Take care xoxox

Last modified: 20190829


Name: Cristina Q. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: Cooking, drawing, learn Korean, music, lettering
Penpal message / wishes:
안녕하세요!~ I'm Cristina, but I prefer to be called Cris!

I'm from Spain and I'm looking for Korean penpals to improve my Korean... I'm still in a basic level (2 out of 8 by the 세종학당). Also, I want to find someone to do some snail mail~ I love to make letters and send them~

I can talk in English and in Spanish, if you want to improve one of those languages I'm open to it :D

Last modified: 20190226


Name: Alba V. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Spain

Hobbies: read, music, films, meet people
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi
My name is Alba, I am 20 years old and I am from a town near Barcelona (Spain). I'm studying chemistry at university.
I consider myself a very friendly and fun person but at first can be a bit shy.
I like to listen to music (my favorite band is Simple Plan), I love to read (like science fiction, fantasy, thrillers ...). I'm also fanatic of the nights of movies and series although I can also spend them watching anime :)
As you see I'm a girl a little geek and bookworm, but I do not care what people think I like to be like this :)

I am a person who likes to travel a lot and one of my dreams is to do an interrail in all of Europe (for now), since I like to learn about new cultures and meet new people. That's the reason I love making friends from all over the world and writing to them either via email or via letters, I love receiving letters in my mailbox is an incredible sensation.

If you are thinking of writing to me, I do not care if you are a boy or a girl and wherever you come from, but you have to be around my age, because I wouldn't know what to talk to you .

And the last thing is that sometime I waste a lot of time to answer the email, I have a lot of things to do, but I promise I try to send you an answer as soon I can.

Thank you very much for spending a few minutes reading me and I hope to receive your mail soon :)

Last modified: 20190217




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.