Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Estonia

4 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 4

Name: Luisa R. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Estonia

Hobbies: books, writing, movies, school/languages, music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey,

I am looking for someone who really likes cooking - since I am trying to get better at that, I would love to have someone to exchange recipes with and to talk about cooking and food. I am not a huge fan of cooking myself (yet), so I would love to meet someone inspirational and passion for the process.

I am 22, I like books and long walks, as well as exploring my hometown. I try to be positive and improve myself in areas I'm not good at. My perfect pen pal loves to cook - ideally, not for a specific diet (like vegetarianism and veganism), but for different people with different tastes.

Last modified: 20180225


 

Name: Mart P. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Estonia

Hobbies: theatre, movies, entrepreneurship, programming, writing, acting, directing
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey!

I am Mart, from Estonia, 20.

I'd like to set up a few snail mail penpals. I adore other languages and learning about the culture, the feel, the minds of foreigners. A person's view of the world changes as they discover and learn new languages and mindsets.

If you agree and want to start sending letters and fun packages to eachother, let's do this, email me and let's exchange addresses!
I would like to have friends from all over the world, to learn new and unthinkable languages and share my own culture and history.

Woop!

Carpe diem
Mart

Last modified: 20171014




Name: Diana P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

e-mail first
Estonia

Hobbies: Art, weird stuff, languages, reading, music,
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi there!

My name is Diana, I'm 20-year-old university student from Estonia. Just in case: Estonia is a small, technologically developed (Skype was created here) country on the north-east of Europe, near Russia, Finland and Latvia. I'm Russian, but whole my life I live in Estonia and love my country a lot, although some Estonians don't like local Russians.

I have three main hobbies:

Firstly, it's art. I love both watching at some artworks and drawing. I really admire good artists, and have tons of folder filled with artworks(kinda maniac, haha). As for my drawings: well, it's usually problem with free time to practice and I'm slow, but once I draw something I like the result.

Secondly, I like all kinds of crime and mysterious stories, facts, occasions and so on. I'm kind a ruthless concerning this topics, I'm able read for hours stories of unsolved murders, biographies of serial killers, ghost stories, descriptions of extincted animals, stories of abandoned cities (buildings, amusement parks)... I like the fact that everything meets it's own end and how it happens. BUT I would understand if someone is not into such stuff and will never push it nor mention, if you ask.

My third big interest is learning languages. It is an amusing feeling, when unclear sounds start making sense... I already know Russian, Estonian and English, also I made some attempts to learn Russian Sign language and Japanese, at the moment I'm trying to learn German and there are much more in my language wishlist. :D

I also read books, watch movies, walk quite a lot, read manga, listen to music, but this interests sounds a bit trivial, aren't they?
I would like to find snail mail fiend to share thoughts, problems and just everyday life just on paper. Doesn't matter of what gender, age and race you are.(or may be it does...) I'm a bit socially awkward, probably at the beginning my letters would sound too official or I won't be able to form some thought, so it would be easier, if you could ask more questions.

Thanks for reading this and have a nice day everyone! =)

Last modified: 20170105


Name: Laura E. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Estonia

Hobbies: Drawing, reading, photography, horror
Penpal message / wishes:
So hey!

I'm a 19 year old girl from Estonia who is looking for a penpal to improve my German and English language skills.

I'm a first year in college and studying horticulture, but I'd like to study animation in the future also.
My hobbies are drawing, photography and gardening. Also, I'm a big horror enthusiast. Nothing beats a cup of hot tea and a good horror movie.


You can email me or send me a message on kik which is porrrrgand .

Last modified: 20160126




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.