Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 31-40 from Germany

64 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Jenny B. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Altena
Germany

Hobbies: travelling, internet, letters,drawing, the nature, music
Penpal message / wishes:
🌻🦋Female friends only please🌻🦋

Instagram... sleeping.sun1985

I swap friendship books

Please don't write to me if you're always busy and never have time to write because the difference between us would be too extreme.

I don't understand people who are always busy. Nobody can have something to do all the time.

A lot of dear people in the family died and these were the once who didn't have time anymore because they could not make plans for tomorrow because tomorrow was not on their plan anymore. THIS means to have no time but else please be honest.

We all have things to do but not nonstop.

Also I'm interested in real letters by post.....*SNAILMAIL* and not only Emails.

Vegetarian since 1998

Don't smoke and don't drink



✔Long letter ladies

✔Lifetime friends

✔Stamps back from the envelopes

✔Worldwide friends

✔Regular writer

✔Lesbians, singles, married, ✔divorced, disabled, black or ✔white green or blue, tall or small, ✔slim or thick



❌Religions or politics

❌Prisoner

❌Emails only

❌Asking for money or visa

❌Scamming or spamming

❌People who hate a country because of the things happening in the past

Last modified: 20200711


 

Name: E x. Gender: male Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: you can ask me:-)
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello. I’m 33 years old and I’m german. Furthermore I’m living near Cologne and I’m single. I think I would describe myself as serious, honest and sincere. But it’s better to find it out by yourself if you will agree with these characters.
I’m very interested in the American country (south America as well as middle and north America). So I would be glad to read from someone especially from there. It also doesn’t matter if you are from China or Thailand or another country.
I would also like trying to write in French (I just want to learn it) or in Spanish (I had a course for that, but now I’m trying to learn it by myself). It would be also great if there are women from these countries writing me.
If you are interested, please write to me.

Last modified: 20200710




Name: Jaye K. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: Reading, movies and TV, photography, basketball, writing letters
Penpal message / wishes:
I'm looking for pen pals to exchange postcards with. E-mail is fine, too, just know that it takes me longer to reply to e-mail than to snail mail. I'd like to hear about where/how you live and things you like to do. I really like watching basketball, if you do too, that is definitely a plus! If not, I do have other interests, and I am sure we can find some common interests :-)
Please keep in mind that this isn’t a dating site (at least not for me, anyway) if you’re looking for anything more than a possible friendship, then please look elsewhere.

Last modified: 20200707


Name: Kati D. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: creative stuff, photography, crocheting, reading, writing letters and postcards, travelling, hiking
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there!

My name is Katrin (or Kati for short), I’m 33 years old and together with my husband and our little girl I’m living in a very small village located in Germany.

I love taking photos, crochet, or being creative in other ways. There’s an addiction to books, too (especially fantasy and fairytales). Dogs are my favorite pets and later on I’ll have one again (later on ^^). Traveling is something I like, too. Visiting new places in my own country or explore new ones, it doesn’t matter ? Also my dear best friends are trying to make a planner girl of myself so it seems it’s time to add this fact to my hobbies, as well xD With some of my friend’s I like to visit medieval markets or festivals.

If you want we can share different kind of things, e.g. photos, crafts, postcards, recipes, magazine/newspaper snippets, dried and pressed plants (or whatever you want).

Also I hope you are patient, sometimes it can take some time with my replies.



For any further question there is a pen and letter



I‘m looking for someone having fun writing mail, around my age ?

Or just ask me! (I won’t bite ^.~)

Please no spam, scam oder money requests!!

I’m only looking for people write good old snail mail, no email!



You can write in English or German.

Last modified: 20200703


Name: Tanyah X. Gender: female Age Group:31-40
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: writing letters, reading, watching soccer
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi people,

I am looking for FEMALE SNAIL MAIL PEN PALS (postal letters only). No matter where you are from or how old are you, what your hobbies are, if you write long or short letters, if you need some time to write back. Important is, that you are interested in building a friendship.

I have a boyfriend and we are living in a bigger town in Germany. I write letters since I was 12 years old and really love it.

If you like writing POSTAL LETTERS, please send me a message in English or German. Please tell me a little about yourself.

Would be nice to find new friends here :)

Last modified: 20200701




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.