Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Germany

88 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Jana C. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello :)





I like to go by my nickname, so call me CJ :)



I'm a 20 year old girl (about to turn 21..) and live in small town in the middle in germany. Pretty boring here so there is nothing interesting to tell.





I'm really shy at first and I suck at starting conversations but I'm someone that keeps a conversation up, so I'm looking for someone that is interested in long term friendships.





This is probably a horrible ad.

Just drop me a message, hope to hear from you soon :)





-CJ

Last modified: 20190118


 

Name: A. P. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Penpal message / wishes:
There's nothing more exciting in life than meeting new people, hearing their stories and being inspired by those. Everyone should listen sometimes because everyone has their own story to tell.


Hi, I'm an almost 19 year old girl from germany. At first I would like you to call me Ace. This is of course just a pseudonym.
I want to keep myself privat at first. Well.. I would like to get to know some people and at some point I think we can have more deep, personal conversations. It doesn't need a name to get to know someone. However in times like now, you only need a name and the slightest hint of an information about that person to find them. This is kind of scary, so I want my name to be anonym.
A.P. just stands for Ace Pinocchio. It is kind of an hint on who my favourite singer is. Nothing so important though.

I'm still a student but currently working because of an internship. I work with mentally disabled people. This is a really exhausting work and I don't think it's what I can do for a live time. So my plan is to do a volunteering year in a zoo next.

I'm interested in many different things.
I like to get to know other cultures so I would like to exchange about differences in our cultures and different opinions. (I'm very interested in the korean kulture even though there are some things I don't like about Korea. I want to do a vacation in South Korea as soon as possible but I just don't have enough money)
I hope we can find topics of mutual interests as well as differences so we can learn from each other.
I like music a lot, you could say that music is my life. I listen to music as often as possible, whenever I don't have to work or am talking to other people. I also learned how to play some instruments but I only really like the piano and guitar.
I read an write a lot. I write my own stories and some kind of poetry, but I do that only in german because I feel to insecure with english.
I also like the nature a lot so I go for walks kind of regularely but it's less in winter since the ways I go aren't free and I don't want to be stuck in the snow...
I do a lot of drawings but mainly portraies. I want to try out some things this year to find an own style of drawing and maybe I will also try to draw some other things instead of just portraies.

I'm on this page because I'm searching for an email penpal. I hope to find someone who wants to exchange emails that can be a little bit longer than usual and later after we got to know each other a little I hope the emails will be filled with more deep, meaningful content.
Also I only want to talk to open minded people. I don't want any kind of discrimination, doesn't matter if its homophobia, racism, because someone is overweight or whatever "reason" there might be.
No one has to like or understand everything and everyone. What's important is to respect each other.


That's it for now, I hope we can talk about more things via email.
Have a good day~
-ace

Last modified: 20190111




Name: Mathias G. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: Drawing, Reading, Writing, Nature, My Dog, Bars & Pubs, My Job, Cars
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello Strangers!



I'm Mathias, a 19 y.. dude who grew up in the middle of the nowhere in southern Germany. My hometown is a little village with about 90 inhabitants and the next bigger town is about 30 mins away.



First of all i wanted to say that i'm gay. If you're allergic to that, feel free to set up your mask and run away. Or insult me, just go and do. That turns me on baby ;) :p



As mentioned at the field "Hobbies" i like to Read and Write. I just wanted to say that i'm really bad at writing and my storys are bullshit so dont expect to write with a future author.

I really like those dark, scandinavian mystery and crime books, but also other sad or facinating storys. Right now i'm reading Ethan Cross books ... totally my style haha.



I also like drawing, but the same as with my writing skills: I'm bad at it :D

But it cheers me out so its fine for me :D



My other interests, as i grew up there, is the nature. I love beeing outside and i often do long walks. Its so cool. Often i take my dog with me, also if she's a damn brat. I also love doing road trips with my car :D

My job is also so cool! Aaand i like Bars & Pubs ... i think i wont say more at that point.



I love cultures and i would love to get to know people from these countries: Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Brazil, South Africa, Portugal, Italy, Greece (Athens <3) and Ireland. It would be cool if people from there mail me.



Btw: Other countries are allowed either :p



I'm looking forward for ya (hopefully) long messages :)

Mathias~



Btw#2nd: USE DARK HUMOR. Please. Thats where my life motivation comes from. :D :D

Last modified: 20181109


Name: Antje m. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there!

My name is Antje. I'm a 19 year old girl from Germany and I'm looking for a penpal only in my age preferring a girl.

I'd like to have a penfriend to write to and I'm open for every kind of conversation. The reason I'm looking for a penfriend is to work on my English because it will be very important for my study. So I'd like to write to native speakers only. From the USA, England, Australia or any other country.

To my person: I'm very open minded and positive. My hobbies are playing tennis, meeting friend and go riding.

If you don't mind I would like to have conversations via skype as well to practice speaking English because that is the point I have to execise a lot.

So if you're a kind person (like me) who's interested in learning someting about Germany or just talking/writing about general stuff feel free to write me. :)

Maybe it's even a good opportunity to build a longer friendship.

Last modified: 20181011


Name: Antonia W. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: Video games, Netflix, travelling, reading and Sports
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there! :)

My name is Antonia I'm 21 years old and I'm from Berlin in Germany.
My hobbies are playing video games, watch movies and series, reading but also traveling and find out wonderful places in Nature.

I like deep but also funny conversations with people I can laugh and also cry with and to share my thoughts and ideas about everything. I'm a girl with a high sense of humour and a high sarcastic level ;)
But I also can give you advises or listening to your problems when you need someone to talk be sure I'm here for you.
I really like music everywhere I go I listening to music. I learned to play an instrument, the trumpet. My favourite genres are Rockmusic and Metal.

I'm kind of a nerd actually so be sure conversation about video games are no problem for me I would like it.


I want to write with people all over the world, but please no one from the African Continent and no one about 40 Years :)
And no sexual or love messages. I'm taken and will block you if you have these intensions.
(And whren I say no one, I mean no one) I'll delete every mail from everyone who ignores it.

Enough from me.
If you have any questions you can ask, be sure I will answer!
I looking forward to hear from you :)

Best wishes to you, Antonia :)

Last modified: 20180928




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.