Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 16-18 from Germany

94 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Tanja N. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: swimming ,shopping, skiing, meet friends, dancing and many more
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi, my name is Tanja and i am from the south of Germany. I am looking for some english speaking penpals. My English Level is A2 and i am learning english at school. I love to write emails with other people and learn something about the culture.



My dream: If i had enough money and time, i would travel around the world.



Last modified: 20190614


 

Name: Rudy . Gender: male Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: boxing, reading, cooking, music, breathing, walking, joking
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey everyone,
My name's Rudy and I'am a 18 years old guy living in Germany. My hobbies I do regularly in my free time are boxing. Quite an intermediate at it but I'm getting the hang out of it! Working out, as I want to stay fit. Video game programming, rapping and learnin' new stuff everyday. On top of that I love doing food n' shit, paranormal spookyscary stuff and swimming as I love being out in the water. Also the wilderness is really my thing which includes hiking, tons of exploration and just relaxing there generally.

As a person I could describe myself as a open minded guy when it comes to talking, I'm overall chilly and can take any kind of jokes which leads to that I don't get offended at all so you don't need to be cautious about the stuff that's coming from your mouth (better said finger as we're really texting here).
So ok! Continueing, I'm introverted which means I regain my energy during solitary time but I love to get out with people on every moment possible and have tons of fun.

I'm sure I could talk about anything. Problems and issues to solve or listen to, serious real talk, trashtalk, humorous shit, honestly anything. I will try my best to keep at it.
One more thing to note is that my reply rate is quite fast mh let's say fine. Depends really on the days but you'll never wait a decade for me to send out a mail to you.
I can keep up on my mails for a fairly long time, well depends how we click in and get along. Not gonna waste my time on someone who ain't giving two fucks. Otherwise anyone can write to me from girls, boys, whatever you are, sexuality doesn't matter neither does your religion. Yes, even if you are a satanist or someone who belives the earth is a goddamn turtle. Otherwise, I don't think I have much else to say. As a conclusion I would like to ask for a penpal who is around my age group. Better said the age gap I prefer is minimum 14 to 18+. Ain't wanna six year olds neither 80 year old seniors hanging onto my profile. I've had enough of them.

Hit me up if ya interested.

Last modified: 20190611




Name: D M. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Penpal message / wishes:
Hello,



My name is Damaris from Germany 17 years old girl.



I am in a job training program and I will be personal assistant. Since I started this education, I have been living in another city than I grew up and no many friends.



I work and learn mostly and I like to have relaxing time for me. I read books or watch something. I am not someone who is looking for another person around. It is alright if I am alone.



I like cooking, traveling(i can't do it as much as I wish).



I am looking for only FEMALE friends. The race, age, country do NOT matter.



I am open-minded, friendly and respectful.



I prefer someone who likes long emails because probably I cannot write an email everyday but it would be nice to get nice emails. I would be happy to read about your life, your memories and stories. I will be happy if you let me get into your world.



I am 17 years old and I believe I have many things to tell and many question about life.



If you wanna have a good friend, I am here and looking forward to your email.



Best wishes

Last modified: 20190605


Name: Annika J. Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: doing sport (swimming, running,field and track and dancing),doing handicrafts,taking care of my pets
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm a 18 years old girl from Germany. I would like to meet new people from all over the world around my age. I can speak English, German and French. My hobbies are doing sports (especially swimming, dancing and field and tracks (running)), taking care/ playing with my pets, doing handicrafts,... . It's me equal, if we write snail mail or e-mails.

Last modified: 20190525


Name: Franzi . Gender: female Age Group:16-18
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Germany

Hobbies: Reading, languages, traveling, music, journaling, photography
Penpal message / wishes:
Well hello there!
*formal stuff inc*
I am 17 years old and from Germany. I like learning about cultures and languages, as well as reading, cooking and listening to music. I also love to journal and make pretty cute things (and eventually have a 5x life supply of washi tape and stickers). I also like photography and videogames!

I'm looking for someone to talk to on a daily!
Euhh... What else... I'm currently learning French? I'm random and always in a good mood~


RANDOM OTHER REQUEST - I don't really have a lot of money and would love to travel somewhere in my summer vacations in August, now I'm looking for someone within Europe who could host me! I'm easy-going, so no worries.

Last modified: 20190524




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.