Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Canada

118 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Dru M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Canada

Hobbies: Singing, writing, reading, nature walks
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi I'm Dru, and I'm 23 years old.

I'm always looking for new friends/people to talk to, I like to read books, preferably Stephen king or anything that's a thriller/ horror, I love to sing and write poetry.
I'm looking for someone I can get to know, someone I can feel comfortable enough sending and receiving snail-mail from. Just message me we can get to know each other and we can go from there :)

Basically if you want to know anymore about me you are going to have to e-mail me because I never know what to write in these little boxes they give you. Usually I come off as boring or pretentious, but literally I'm pretty awesome. 😂 anyways I look forward to any potential e-mails! 😄

Have a wonderful day/night :)

Last modified: 20191114


 

Name: Pierre M. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Montreal
Canada

Hobbies: Talking, learning,psychology,philosophy,paranormal,Television, debating, Movies, music,anime
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello there, 29 year old male here. I'm African-Canadian. I live in Montreal, Quebec which is in Canada. I have many different interests, im quite open minded and love to learn about everything.I love talking to people and making new friendship, most would call me eccentric but fun to be around.



I'm searching for people that I'll be able to share my deepest happiness as my deepest fear, im searching for someone that is able to listen and talk without having to hold back. I'm easygoing and easy to get along with. I dont care, how old, where your from since friendship is something that I believe is more than just appearance.

Last modified: 20191111




Name: Adam . Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Canada

Hobbies: Cooking, Running, Reading/Writing, Gardening, Swimming, Foreign Language Films, Music
Penpal message / wishes:
======================================================================

I've reached a strange point in my life. Surrounded by people, friends and family, those meant to be closest to oneself, yet I still find myself plagued by a sense of loneliness. Perhaps it is one of my own making. I find myself keeping people close to me at a distance lately, putting up walls and closing myself off. There are times when one's own family can start to feel like strangers and even the best of friends can become the same.

So I find myself taking a stab in the dark here, just seeking out open-minded strangers instead, who can be more honest and straightforward. I hope to find people with their own unique outlook on life, shaped by their own set of circumstances and environment, different from my own. There is a certain beauty in that, our differences, which often goes unseen. Sometimes it takes an outside view to help us better see beauty in the little things, to gain a fresh perspective. Allow us to see the world through different lenses. That's my hope at-least, to find a friendly stranger, someone without any preconceived notions, or judgments. With whom I share no history or barriers. A fresh start if you will, a blank canvass through which I can express myself more freely without any hesitations. Perhaps the anonymous nature of a pen-pal would allow us all to express our innermost thoughts, reflect and gain some insight where it would otherwise be impossible.

With friends and loved ones there already exists a deep rooted history, a shared past, memories and expectations, notions of who we might be as individuals but people change and evolve with time. We reach different stages of our lives and it unknowingly becomes easier to speak more freely with complete strangers over even those closest to us at times. But that's life.

So here I am willing to lend an ear to any open-minded person willing to do the same in return. Share thoughts, stories, feelings and different perspectives. If you feel like our interest's might align then I'd love to hear from you.

======================================================================

Brief insight into myself:

29M, relatively smart, self-assured, and incredibly blunt. I sometimes use humour to mask how I truly feel. I can be a bit over-confident at times, might even rub some people the wrong way. But what can I say, I'm quite comfortable in my own skin. I'm kind of a frustrated creative type, so I try to leak out creativity in other ways, like through cooking and conversations. Where as others might be able to find creative outlets through their profession, I dislike my work( currently work in a corporate environment in supply chain & logistics, it's as boring as it sounds!). It stifles my creativity but it's become a necessary evil I must embrace for the time being, for financial stability.

So I've taken up a few hobbies like cooking, gardening, running, reading/writing etc. These things keep me sane. Provide an escape until I venture off on my own. I can't as of yet uproot my life entirely, pursue my passions fully but one of these days I'll finally pull the trigger, start my own business, be my own boss. That would be liberating.

I'm a proud Canadian. I love it here, I've traveled the world a bit and am always seeking to see more of it, immerse myself in different cultural environments, but at the end of the day there is no place quite like home. You'd be hard pressed to find a more culturally diverse place then Canada almost anywhere in the world. We embrace people from all walks of life. If you'd like to exchange cultural perspectives, I'm at your service.

Favourite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Groundhog Day, Memento, Lost in Translation, Good Will Hunting, Cast Away and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I have a soft spot for Sliding Doors as well, it isn't an all time great movie but it did resonate deeply with me personally for reasons I can't quite explain here.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones (ignoring the final season, what a disappointment!), The Night Of, Doctor Who, Chernobyl, The Leftovers, Atlanta.

Books I've enjoyed reading recently:
The Road, The Man in the High Castle, Replay, 11/22/63, 1632, Lest Darkness Fall, The Alteration, The Years of Rice and Salt, A song of Ice and Fire.

======================================================================

IMPORTANT: I am not seeking anything beyond a decent conversationalist. If you are seeking something more then a friendly exchange that goes beyond the bounds of a friendship please look elsewhere.

======================================================================

Last modified: 20191019


Name: Evangeline L. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Canada

Hobbies: Reading, writing, drawing, crocheting, playing video games, watching movies and tv shows
Penpal message / wishes:
I am seeking writing buddies.

I am in the planning stages of writing a novel. World building and creating backstories for the world and characters. I am writing a fantasy romance. I am hoping to meet people with similar passions in writing and people that can exchange techniques and ideas.

I will also like to talk about day to day life, I have a live in boyfriend (common law relationship), we have a baby girl together and we are very happy. Our baby was born November 2017. We also have two fur babies, a two year old dog named Cas and a 7 year old cat named Mia.

I am an introverted person. I am extremely shy around new people and tend to lose my ability to speak when I don't know someone. It can be quite annoying.

I love to watch movies and tv shows and would love to have someone willing to discuss them with. I like horror (but nothing unnecessarily gory), suspense, comedy, animation/family, fantasy, sci-fi, the supernatural, drama and romance. So basically anything that has a decent story to it. I also enjoy watching foreign tv shows on Netflix even though I sometimes have difficulty keeping up with reading the subtitles.

I also play some video games. I play fallout 3, fallout: New Vegas, Fallout 4, Skyrim, Minecraft, Stardew Valley call of duty: black ops, grand theft auto V and the sims 3.

Anyone wanting to chat via email I would happily reply. Please be interesting...and not be the type of person to bail on me after not hearing from me for a little while. I like to go camping and stuff like that and if I don't respond right away then chances are that I might not have read your email yet. Plus, I have a child which takes up a lot of my time.

Looking forward to hearing from potential friends.

P.S. also passionate about LGBTQA+ rights.

Last modified: 20191009


Name: Eziuche E. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

new brunswick
Canada

Hobbies: surfing, music, driving, dancing, hanging out, travelling, gym.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello pals! My intro will be very short.
I am an aspiring immigrant to new brunswick.
I love to make friends. I am easygoing, i love to knw how people feel each moment, i am very social and nice to stay with. What are u waiting for, just write to me and i will respond.
Thank you all
Kissesssssssss

Last modified: 20190828




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.