Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Brazil

62 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Fillipe Z. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Hobbies: Music, Sports, Books, Games, TV Shows
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello guys!
Once a friend told me that it was not worth summarizing a text because life is not made up of summaries. Based on his "advice", I will understand this post a lot, I hope you do not mind.
I'm looking for fun and permanent friendships. I look for people who want to share their thoughts on different themes, people who want to share their frustrations, their achievements, their ambitions, their moments of struggle and their moments of glory. And of course, people who want to share the culture and customs of their country. I believe that in this way, we can contribute to one another's personal development.
I like to watch football (soccer), in fact, I'm a great supporter of Grêmio, a Brazilian team that faced Real Madrid in 2017. In addition to Brazilian football, I also follow European football and Argentine football.
I like watching F1, though, I'm not a fan of any particular driver at the moment. I think I'm pretty nostalgic about this, because I love Ayrton Senna.
I want to get to know the 4 American leagues better (NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB) and have a team to cheer on each of them, but it's not as simple a task as it sounds.
Throughout my life I have practiced soccer and swimming, it was an exciting time. I've also tried the gym, but it's a pretty boring environment for me. In the quest for an alternative, I think Boxing and Classic Ballet may be good options, maybe I'll start practicing at least one of them later this year.
As you may have guessed, I'm interested in dancing, although I don't practice at the moment, I'm interested in Classical Ballet, Hip Hop, Tango, Jazz... It's common for me to spend a few hours watching choreographies on the internet, there are some incredible channels by the way.
I love video games, it's a shame that my computer is not 100%. The truth is, I'm looking forward to the next generation consoles (and the new The Elder Scrolls). Overall, I like RPG, Sports, FPS, Horror, strategy, but probably what I played the most in recent months was Football Manager.
I'm not in the habit of reading comics, but I want to "start" in this universe. Is "Fables" a good choice for a beginner? However, in the next few months I also want to go deeper into the works of classical authors of "conventional literature", such as Oscar Wilde, Edgar Allan Poe, Leo Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Shakespeare, Borges, Cortázar, Pablo Neruda, etc.
In spite of all this, music is my "main passion". I listen to rock music, pop, country, metal, classical music, rap, reggae, R&B... I listen to music from many different countries, my Spotify account guarantees it, maybe I know some cool band from your country, however improbable may appear. In addition to being a great listener, I also sing and compose lyrics, in fact, I don't compose anymore because I'm going through a phase of huge creative blocking. Learning how to play instruments like piano and guitar is one of my goals as well as learning to produce.
There are a number of other matters that also arouse my interest, and that we may have lengthy conversations about any of them, if you wish, for example; architecture, photography, fashion, history, languages, geography, politics, religion, cinema, cuisine, among others.
I don't know what I can say about me anymore, maybe it's time for you to tell me about yourself. :P
Just know that regardless if you are male or female, regardless of whether you live in Japan or in beloved Israel. Regardless if you are 18 or 38 years old, you are welcome!
If you think we can be friends, send me a message, take a try!
Anyway, I wish everyone a great week!

Last modified: 20190121


 

Name: Joicy B. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone.

My name is Joicy, I am a Brazilian girl, and I'm 20 years old.

I'm currently trying to finish my course in College and get my graduate degree. I'm going to start my seventh semester (fourth year) on Accounting in the first half of 2019 and I intend to study Law after I finish my graduation in Accounting.
I really love books, I suppose I'm a reading addict or something close to this. I have no preference for a specific kind of book, though.
I also enjoy watching animes, movies, and series (even if I'm not doing this frequently now).
My favorite kind of music is classic rock, especially songs from the 80s, however, I like trying the huge diversity of music and styles we have.
I appreciate spending some time trying new recipes from around the world, but I have to confess it's not always the recipe works. I enjoy the whole process and not only the result, so I still have fun even when things don't go as planned.
Furthermore, I have three pets (Akira, Cold, and Stitch), I love them and I adore playing with my dogs.
I like playing video games and board games too. I'm an awful player in the first one, but, fortunately, I'm a little better player in the second one.
I could say more about myself, my hobbies and my future plans, but I suppose the reason of being penpals is to know each other better gradually, so I will stop here.

In the most part of the time, I write long emails, so if it's not a problem to you, I would like receiving long emails too, just to let me know that you put some effort into it. It's not necessary a newspaper or something like this, but something with content would be good =P. Thank you very much ^^!

"There's just one kind of folks. Folks."

With my best regards,
💫Joicy💫.

Last modified: 20181228




Name: Wanessa L. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Penpal message / wishes:
Hi! I'm here because I want to meet new people, cultures ... I think it's cool! And I hope to make friends!Beijos s2

Last modified: 20181122


Name: Miguel A. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Hobbies: Writing and photography
Penpal message / wishes:
I am a 19 years old boy who lives in the city of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Sometimes I take some pictures with my old phone. One of my hobbies is writing and I consider writing a book some day because I truly believe that stories should be told (and I love to hear them), so, If you have an interesting story feel free to share it with me, I love to know about ordinary daily things and others people's way of seeing the world. Also, I love being in contact with nature.

Last modified: 20181122


Name: Alinny M. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Brazil

Hobbies: there are so many and we're going to talk about all of them.
Penpal message / wishes:
I've been looking to find a pen pal for so long and I'm super glad that I got this opportunity. I'm a 22 years old woman from Brazil and also a journalism student. I have a wanderlust soul and pretty much want to travel to many countries around the globe. I love food, so... I love to watch culinary programs. I also love tattoos and I have three but looking forward to do a couple more in the future (why not?). I've learned english all by myself because I was super interested in the language when I was a teenager. I prefer email than snail mail, but who knows? I'm okay to talk about anything or anyone. I'm christian and my faith is something really important to me, it defines who I am and I will never negotiate that. Do not feel like you cannot count on me, email me if you need anything - not money because that would be kinda impossible, hon -.



I'm looking for pen pals only, not a relationship or something, and I love to discover new cultures, countries, other people. I'd love to talk and help you out through your daily struggles, happiness or other stuff. I love to talk about anything and I enjoy long letters, so do not hesitate on emailing me telling everything you need to say to someone that won't hear you, but you know and I guarantee you that I will. Lots of people thinks that this is crazy, but this is just one thing: empathy. I love to help others and I believe that we will change lots of things on this world, by listening to people. I'm open to share cool stuff also and talk about traveling. I love traveling but I just know my country and one of my dream places to be is: Italy, it's so beautiful. Doesn't matter who you are or where you are from... Give this weirdo here a try. Also, I ask you to not email me pornographic stuff or being such a perv person because I can't tolerate things like that.







That is all and I'm sure that is a lot, sorry not sorry. Email me! :)

Last modified: 20181106




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.