Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Bangladesh

7 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Raihana H. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Graphic Designing, K-pop, pop music, painting
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi,my name is Raihana and I'm an introvert. I am looking to make some new friends from around the world. I have recently resumed my studies after taking some time off. I switched from science to commerce, so it would be nice to meet people who is also studying commerce.

I love to learn about other people's culture. Email me to talk to me. PLEASE NOTE: I will not reply to inappropriate messages!!!

Last modified: 20221103


Name: Swagata H. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Books, Guitar, Video games, Movies, Music
Penpal message / wishes:

I'm Swagata from Bangladesh. You may not have heard of it. It's a small country in Asia. I am not so good at describing myself but I'll try. My name Swagata means 'Welcome' in my language, Bengali. The actual pronunciation is a bit different in my native tongue than what you are thinking.

I enjoy watching movies. I love reading books. I did not read for a while but I've started reading recently and enjoying very much. I watch a number of TV shows and If you also love them, perhaps we can discuss our favorite ones. I have a guitar which I try to play casually. I also enjoy video games. I play on PC. Some of the games I play are GTA online, Destiny 2, Red Dead Online. If you are on Steam, we can connect and play together there. Music interests me so much. I listen to a variety of genres. But I prefer rock, alternative, metal, pop and some rap as well.

I am not outgoing and mostly stay at home. I love nature, especially mountains and forest. But I have not traveled much in my life. But I do have some places in my mind which I would like to visit in future.

I love animals. All of them. I want to get a dog and a cat. I think the Golden Retriever and Grey British Shorthair are really cool. But they are not available in my country. Regardless, I would like to adopt a cat and dog preferably when I have a suitable place.

I completed my Bachelor degree in Medicine around three years ago. First study and then for work purposes, I had been staying away from family on my own in another city for a while. It's not always easy to live away from family. I have got used to it. But I must admit sometimes I do feel a bit lonely. Because of my introverted nature, I don't have many friends.

I am about to attend a new job for which I have to provide my service in rural area for first 2 years. So this will be a significant change in my career and lifestyle. I don't like changes but I guess sometimes they are inevitable. Whether the changes affects me favorably or not; that remains to be seen.

I am a shy person at first in real life. But I can be talkative once we get to know each other. Because I am a doctor, I am supposed to have good communication skills in order to deal with patients and their attendants. And I don't have any problem dealing with them in my professional life but in the social live, I am kinda reserved.

I believe I am sensitive, honest and kind. At least I try to be. And I try to help people as much as I can. I'm bad at starting conversations. I'm more of a listener. You can talk with me about anything and I will be supportive, honest and not judgemental. You can ask me for advice and I'll try my best to answer within reason. I can also be lazy sometimes. But I finish my work within time usually. My mother says I have a slight temper. Maybe because I used to get angry with her sometimes but that was a while ago. She understands me and she loves me so much. And so do I.

I would like a friend with whom I can maintain correspondence ; share ideas, thoughts, events, stories, daily life and a variety of topics.

I apologize if this is a bit lengthier. But if you have come this far, then thanks for your patience. If I can interest you, please write to me.

Last modified: 20220926

Name: Khandaker R. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: reading books
Penpal message / wishes:

My name is Russell. I am 36 and I am from Bangladesh. I am interested in making true friends from anywhere in the world. I am looking for a true female friend who has similar interest as me.To tell about me, I have completed my university education. I like reading books, newspaper, surfing on the internet, going to library, museum, listening radios and many more. Ialso like taking photos.

I am looking for a true female friend who have similar mind, interest and who can appreciate my interest and feeling. I feel that it is possible to make true friendship regardless of nationality, religious belief, culture and ancestry. I want my penpal, who likes me, my feeling, and my interest. I am open minded and broadminded. So, I welcome any female friends from any country. I would like to share many things with my penpal, for example cultural and national, heritage, historical treads, culinary and custom. Also, I would like to share my personal life, including the deeper yearnings, love and passion of life. I believe that a true friendship can add good things in life. A true friendship can also change our life positively, and our understanding of life. A true friendship can change view to the world. It can bring greatness in our life.

I really really welcome a great, and a true friend. If you have similar idea, please write me e-mail. My contact e-mails are, themaninlight [at] gmail [dot] com


khandaker_russell [at] yahoo [dot]com


Skype ID: khandaker.russell

WhatsApp number: 046700265106

Last modified: 20211227

Name: Meril I. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: BUJO, Hiking, Photography, Resin Crafting, Painting, Reading Book, Writting letters
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi my future penpal friends,

Let me introduce myself.

I'm an art and mythical book lover engineer who want to meet people all over the world around my ages -20s- (but no scam or relationship)

I can speak English, Bengali, French fluently and learning Chinese and Korean at this moment.

I love baking rather than cooking and love spicy foods more then dessert.

I love writing letters, and crafting while listening Music.

I listening people more rather then expressing myself first, basically I'm an ambivert.

If you guys want to know more about me , see you in email :D

Last modified: 20211111

Name: George G. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Email Writing, Letter Writing, Music, Books, Food
Penpal message / wishes:
Penpal Email Invitation

Good Day,

This is George from Dhaka.

I am glad that you have come across my email advertisement about searching for new penpal. Please let me know more about you so that I can write you back. I am looking for someone whom I can talk to. I am 28 years of age. Currently, I am living in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Usually, during this pandemic life has been quite a bit hard.

Yet, I am doing a job, looking after my family and basically all my work is WFH: Work From Home. So, usually now I don’t have to go to my office anymore for the time being. I hope you are doing fine as well. Life is hard and yet we have to accept some part of it. And over time, everything comes into a balance state. So, if you are interested to know me more, do write back.

I am looking for females from age 18-50. I wish someone who is good with writing and have better skills with their email drafting and composing, you may write long letters, with proper formats and good vocabulary.

Someone who speaks native English or have strong English writing skills may write to me.

Last modified: 20210511

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.