Quick Search  >>>   Sex    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Australia

166 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Shannon. S. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Australia

Hobbies: Honestly just doing my own thing :)
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi to whoever is reading this! I'm scary bad at writing things about myself but for your benefit, I'll give it a go haha

I'm Shannon, I'm about to start a degree in Biomedical Science and Chemistry. I'm not going to write down a trilogy about my life because not only would that be beyond boring but I would love to leave some things a mystery!

However, you need to know a little otherwise how do you know what I'm about?! I love going on road trips in my 4WD to remote places no one can find me and just working on my car in general. I enjoy being outdoors and doing things like skiing, camping etc. BUT I'm also a total nerd that loves reading, gaming and watching cringe tv series. Also, because apparently, I haven't written enough haha I'm a bit of a storm chaser that loves getting into the middle of crazy weather.

I'll stop now and leave the rest up to you! So please feel free to email me, I'm an easy going person that is happy to talk about everything and anything!

Kind Regards
Shannon

Last modified: 20190120


 

Name: Josh G. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Ararat, Victoria
Australia

Hobbies: writing letters,Skype , computer, video games, friends and family, travel
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello all
my names Josh by the way, I live in a small rural farming town called Ararat in state of Victoria Australia.
Currently I'm work full time at a meat export plant. I have lived in Australia's north in Darwin for 2 and a bit years and used to work for Virgin Australia airlines as a baggage handler/ramp agent.

I enjoy the great outdoors, walking in the forest, geocaching, camping under the stars,having a big bonfire in winter, swimming in the local lakes/rivers, time with family and friends, working on cars and electronics. I also enjoy doing snail mail, computer time, video games and having skype conversations.

I'm looking for southern/rural American penpals.

I'm looking for Snail mail penpals from USA, UK, Russia, Ireland, Iceland & mainland Europe.

I have been abroad to Indonesia (Bali), The U.K solo also been in transit through Dubai and Brunei airports on my way to the U.K.
Planning to do the USA soon so would like to meet some people who live there also.

I have both Skype and facebook just ask.


NO SCAMMERS PLEASE OR ANYONE FROM AFRICA

Last modified: 20181208




Name: Ashley O. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Australia

Hobbies: Music, reading, gaming (kind of), procrastinating
Penpal message / wishes:
Not looking for a relationship. Don’t ask me for money at all. Don’t ask for a photo straight up. No kinky stuff. Preferably in the same age bracket (19-22).



Now that’s established…hi, I’m Ashley, I’m 21 and from Western Australia.



In conversations, I’m terrible with words. But in writing, I can’t shut up. That’s a problem in emails where there’s nobody to interrupt you! I will write long emails, as I’ve proven to myself in the past. Just give me something to write about. Ask questions! I will too.



I’ve played cello since I was about 9 (mostly because I hate sports) and I enjoy listening to orchestral music as a result. I grew up listening to 80s radio music as well as my parent’s favourites (Billy Joel, Queen, Dire Straits and a ton of others) and in the past few years I’ve been listening to musical soundtracks, but I really struggle with country and rap. I enjoy Phantom of the Opera (not the 2004 movie, that was awful), Harry Potter, Stargate (haven’t seen SGU) and the works of Tamora Pierce amongst other things.



I’m a very casual gamer (incredibly casual, I almost don’t really consider myself a gamer). I play The Sims (mostly 4, but sometimes 3) and I played Minecraft before Microsoft got their hands on it, mostly for the building. I prefer to watch others play games, but I like knowing my stuff.



I don’t care about gender and like I said, I’d like someone in the same age bracket (19-22). Preferably not from Australia, but it’s not a deal-breaker.

Last modified: 20181203


Name: Chevonne . Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Australia

Hobbies: music, movies, politics, going to gigs, reading..
Penpal message / wishes:
Hello, i'm 20, female and from Melbourne Australia.

I'm pretty quiet but i'm open to getting to know people and i never judge a person. I favour getting to know different people and i think this would be a great way to meet people globally.
I'm a fan of Arcade Fire, The Strokes, The Killers, Two Door Cinema Club, The Kooks and Arctic Monkeys. My favourite movies include, Moonrise Kingdom, Drive, Submarine, The Dark Knight and Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
I'm a brunette, with brown eyes with an average/muscular build.
I'm studying a Bachelor of Criminology and Psychological Science and pretty clueless as to what i want to achieve when I finish my degree.
Feel free to email me about anything at: chevonne.franceschi@outlook.com
I would preferably like a penpal in my age group and with similar interests, an open mind and from any country.

Please and Thankyou.

Last modified: 20181202


Name: Alex K. Gender: male Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:

Australia

Hobbies: Travel, Sports, Movies, Games, music
Penpal message / wishes:
I am Alex.

I love to travel and i am here to find friends that I can meet with around the workd on my travels.



I'm a former film and med student.

Sports enthusiast.

I come from a farming background and I used to work as a firefighter before becoming a travelling bartender.

Last modified: 20181028




Sponsors
Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!


Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.