Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Austria

5 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 5

Name: Lynn K. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Travel, Art, Photography
Penpal message / wishes:
Am looking for email penpals. My interests are travel & photography.

Last modified: 20220104


Name: Cera M. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: video games, reading, fanfiction
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone!

It's C. I'm looking for online friends who share the same interests, to just talk to about everyday things and the stuff we both enjoy.

I'm feeling quite lonely due to the pandemic and have noone to talk to much so if you feel the same and share some of my interests I'd be happy to read from you.

I love video games (ps4 currently) and everything to do with it, reading and fanfiction. Some of my favourite games are final fantasy VII (especially crisis core), X and XIII-2, Life is Strange, far cry 3 and 4, gta v, fallout 4, mass effect 1-3, persona 5, metal gear series and more. I also regularily play star stable online and I'm currently playing Cyberpunk 2077 which I 'm loving so far.

My favourite book series of all times is harry potter. I'm currently reading all the books of the shadowhunter series (I just started lady midnight). I have mixed feelings about them to be honest but some characters are just too adorable and the writing does get a little better the more recently the books were published so yeah... I won't put them down til done. Eventhough that means waiting for a few more releases.

I also just started out learning to play the piano.

If you share any of these interest and are looking for a friend to love them with together then just drop me a few lines. I'd be glad to meet you. Also I'm always open to more book or game recommendations if you have some :)

Oh... And one more thing. I prefer female friends but I'll make exceptions if you're really nice.

Hope to read from you soon!


Last modified: 20210206

Name: Ben G. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everyone,

I am a 28 years old teacher from Austria . All in all I am a very happy person,but the happines is a spiritual experince from my prespective, so I try to be always cheerfull.and I love to laugh.The helathy lifestyle is part of my life too My favorit subject is history , and it's still one of my favorit subjects, so I like to read historical books. I find politics very interesting and I have special interessant at the world's affairs and at the international business. I really enjoy to visit Library. My favorit hobby is cyling, I have done some bike trips alredy, but i am still planning new ones. I sometimes swim.My favorit music is electro. I really enjoy to descover new different cultures, lifestlyes,religion so I love to take trips.

All in all I am willing to talk about anything so

Last modified: 20210109

Name: Simone . Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: thinking and talking / filmmaking / writing / communication with others
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there,

my name is Simone and I live in Austria, 25 years old and fallen in love with art. Nowadays especially interested in surfing, waves and being near the sea / surf photography kinda got me! and catching waves as well.
Best thing I learned: following my intuition and trust life.

I love to talk to new people - It's kind of adventurous to get to know someone, so just let's see where our discussion takes us. Meeting somebody new and having a good talk is one of the best things so far!

But hey: if I'm not going to answer your mail, I wasn't catched by it - didn't felt right. Don't feel offended 🙏🏼

Just type what's in your mind, don't make up such a curriculum vitae like on a dating profile - be yourself and please share your present thoughts with me (:
So write me an e-mail if you've got a good feeling in ya stomach now - telling me about a lovely thing that you've recently learned.



Last modified: 20191030

Name: Barbara B. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: art, writing, nature, dogs
Penpal message / wishes:
Dear future penpal,

My name is Barbara. I am 29 years old married austrian female looking for friends from all over the world.

In the past two years I drastically changed my life for the better and went from 12 years of depression and anxiety to happy peaceful and confident.

One major step in accomplishing this was by letting go of people and relationships that dragged me down whichin turn resulted in lots of space for new positve and supportive contacs. Alas why I am here.

Some more about me and my interests:

I am a very introverted person. That's why i am looking for online friendships. I don't enjoy hanging out with people all the time amd i prefer writing to talking.

Last year i quit a carreer in bioengineering to pursue my interests which are mainly writing and art. I enjoy writing fanfiction and some of my own too and i only just began art classes to learn to draw and paint. Yes. I want to become an artist someday.

I also love video games, movies, spending time in nature and with dogs or horses. I also enjoy cooking and homesteading.

If you are interested in being my friend please write to me: write2amber@gmx.at

I'd be extra happy to read from people with similar interests or stories.

Have a nice day!

Yours Barbara

Last modified: 20190608

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.