Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 23-30 from Argentina

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Mica H. Gender: female Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Hanging out with friends, reading, tv shows, urban exploration, pet lover, etc.
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there! This is Mica, from Buenos Aires (Argentina).
Haven't been here in ages, but I always get emails, so I guess it's time to update this profile.

Lately I've been having a lot of free time (and getting bored) so I thought I could find some new people to talk to. I'm a 24 year old lawyer, I do lots of reading on my free time, watch tv shows or movies (huge MCU fan), sometimes I go to the gym (kinda hate working out but gotta do something since I'm sitting all day). Usually I'm more active at night so don't worry if you don't get a reply during the day.
I speak spanish, of course, but I also like to practice my english by talking to people around the world.
I'll be waiting for your messages, take care <3

Not interested in anything other than friendship, don't ask for pics and don't send any please.

Last modified: 20220110


Name: Ezequiel C. Gender: male Age Group:23-30
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Programming, reading Bible, Teaching, Watching Anime & TV Shows, Learning
Penpal message / wishes:
Hi everybody!

I'm Ezequiel (Eze for short), 23 years old, I've been studying Systems Engineering in Argentina for 4 years. I'm also part of Mensa and I can speak Spanish (native), English (C1) and a bit of German (A2/B1).

I consider myself an open minded person and I really enjoy learning other people opinions about what they learn through their life. But I also think that having casual and random conversations is fine when the time isn't enough for writing long emails.

I'll try my best to keep the conversation as interesting as possible, I'm flexible in the length of the email but it'll be always proportional to my free time which may vary through the year due to University and family stuff.

I love asking questions and of course answering them, the most interesting topics comes from doing it.

For those interested in contacting with me these are the easiest ways:

Email: skielcast at gmail.com

You can also find me on Telegram as ezecast

PS I'm not interested in snail mail

Photos of me

Last modified: 20190813

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.