Quick Search  >>>   Gender    Age Group    Country   

Browse Pen Pal Ads: By Age and Country: 19-22 from Argentina

2 PenpalsNow ads are available in this category. Displaying ads 1 - 2

Name: Eroda :. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: music, travelling, photography, concerts, music festivals
Penpal message / wishes:

She/her - 19

hi :)

just like pretty much everyone else here i’m looking to make some friends and I and would love to learn a thing or two from anyone who'd like to share their interests and experiences.lol .

I’m on here ‘cause I’m honestly so damn tired of trying to make internet friends on other platforms for several reasons including: excessive flirting, catfishes, people literally deciding whether they want or not to be your friend based on the way you look lmao.

I thought sending emails to random people would be a good idea since people (including myself) aren’t pressured to show their faces, share their social media and pretty much expose themselves and i feel like you can be your truly self.

but i should probably talk about me first, right? who am i? well, that’s actually a really hard question to ask but we can keep this for when we actually talk to each other, so for now you can check my hobbies ;).

anyway, now the question is: what kind of friend am i looking for?

welp, if you’ve read all of my bullshit already i think you’re, so far, a perfect candidate.

Homophobes, racists, conservatives, xenophobes, transphobes, horny people and elon musk fans please feel free to F off💜

as for your age, please be around 18-23, I don’t feel comfortable talking to significantly younger/older people than me.

and honestly, just be yourself. I won’t judge you (unless you like elon musk, of course).

We don’t even have to be interested in the same things (even though i think pretty much anything can be interesting if you try hard enough) so yeah, that’s it lol.

i’m definitely interested in having a long-term friendship and i really like it when people tell me everything about their day and send random pictures of anything they saw or whatever they’re doing or just tell me random things about themselves and their life

if you’ve made it this far and think we could be besties, feel free to email me and tell your age and your pronouns :)

If you don’t know how to start an email, just send me a “hi” and I’ll try to tell you more about myself!.

Bye for now! :D

Last modified: 20221125


Name: Emilia .. Gender: female Age Group:19-22
E-Mail Address: Hidden, click here to show e-mail
City & Country:


Hobbies: Reading, knitting,snail mail, DIY, learning languages,listening to music
Penpal message / wishes:
Hey there! I'm Emilia and I'm 19 years old. I was born and raised in Argentina therefore I speak Spanish, but also English and been learning German for almost a year now.

I'm majoring in International Relations because I have a huge passion for the world and politics. I love learning new languages,travelling and meeting new cultures. That is why when I was in High School I started snail mailing but I had to stop due to the pandemic.

My hobbies are reading books,buying clothes,skincare, knitting and DIY. I'm also severely obsessed with k-dramas!

I'm looking for a penpal from any country of the world, preferably girls around my age. You can email me at emiliasnailmail@gmail.com

Last modified: 20211005

Buy Links on PenpalsNOW!

Penpalsnow.com   >>>     About PENPALSNOW  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Cookie Policy
PenpalsNow.com is part of PWCR Network.

© 1997-2018 PWCR. All Rights Reserved.